Students

Summer College Programs for

High School students

(CLICK TO DOWNLOAD)

 

**Another resource of summer programs can be found on the Illinois Association for College Admission Counseling website at: https://www.iacac.org/summer-programs/

 

Carleton College – Carleton Liberal Arts Experience.  https://www.carleton.edu/admissions/visit/clae/

 

Columbia College Chicago – High School Pre-College Immersion Programs in Musical Theatre, Game Development, Digital Music Production, Screenwriting, and Illustration.  https://learn.colum.edu/sac2020

 

DePaul University – Game, Cinema, and Animation Summer Academy.   https://www.cdm.depaul.edu/academics/Pages/high-school-programs.aspx

 

Duke University – Summer Academy for High School Students.  https://summersession.duke.edu/high-school-students/duke-summer-academy

 

Eastern Illinois University – English Studies Camp.  https://www.eiu.edu/english/camp.php

 

Eastern Illinois University – Spanish Immersion Camp.  https://www.eiu.edu/language/camp.php

Illinois Institute of Technology – Pre-College Programs in Engineering, Science & Technology, Architecture, Pre-Law, and more.  https://www.iit.edu/academics/pre-college-programs/summer-programs

 

Illinois State University – Redbird Risk Management Challenge.  https://business.illinoisstate.edu/katie/outreach/risk/

 

Illinois State University – Midwest High School Scholars Analytic Academy for Underrepresented Groups.  https://business.illinoisstate.edu/katie/outreach/minority.shtml

 

Lewis University – Computer Science and Cyber Security Camp & Girls Create with Technology Camp.  https://www.northcentralcollege.edu/more-information/academic-camps-workshops

 

Loyola University Chicago – Pre-College Summer Scholars.  https://www.luc.edu/summerscholars/

 

North Central College – Academic Camps & Workshops.  https://www.northcentralcollege.edu/more-information/academic-camps-workshops

 

Northern Illinois University – Summer Camps.  https://www.niu.edu/summercamps/

 

Saint Xavier University – Enrichment Camps & Immersion courses.  https://www.sxu.edu/academics/summer/sxu-summer-camps.asp

 

School of the Art Institute of Chicago – Early College Program in Art & Design.  https://www.saic.edu/continuing-studies/high-school/commuter-classes/#saic

 

University of Illinois at Chicago - STEM Academy & Digital Scholars.  https://chance.uic.edu/community-outreach/pre-college-programs/summer-camp-stem-academy/

 

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign – Pre-College Summer Programs.  https://las.illinois.edu/admissions/summer

 

University of Iowa – Young Writers’ Studio.  https://iyws.clas.uiowa.edu/

 

University of Michigan - Math and Science Scholars.  https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/mmss/

 

University of Notre Dame – School of Architecture Career Discovery for High School Students.  https://architecture.nd.edu/careers-alumni/career-center-resources/career-discovery-for-high-schoolers/

 

University of Wisconsin Madison – Badger Summer Scholars Program.  https://precollege.wisc.edu/badger-summer-scholars/

 

Valparaiso University – Summer Global Leadership Institute.  https://www.valpo.edu/summer-global-leadership-institute/

 

Washington University in St. Louis – Pre-College Programs.  https://precollege.wustl.edu/programs

 

Western Illinois University – Summer Youth Enrichment Program in Cosplay: Creating your own character, Amazing World of Agriculture, Crime Scene Investigation, and more.  http://www.wiu.edu/sao/outreach/youth_enrichment/youthmain.php

 

 

_____________________________________

​SEE SOMETHING

HEAR SOMETHING     bronco_desktop_header     

 SAY SOMETHING

 call 708-398-1303

Close