Return to Headlines

24 Students Recognized at EPCHS' Mustang Pride Breakfast

EVERGREEN PARK, IL – Congratulations to the 24 Evergreen Park Community High School students who were recognized for receiving the Mustang Pride Award at a breakfast in the school’s cafeteria on Thursday, May 18.

Pictured are Miranda Adams, Onyx Anaya-Crotty, Charley Burns, Seven Chandler, Braxton Delk, Billy Duffner, Lamiya Easley, Deijon Feliciano, Maya Fiecko, Marco Gonzalez, Alan Martinez, Joe Mays, LeeDean McCorker, Timothy Merriweather, Jr., Kara Mullen, Nathan Novak, Nick Powell, Jonathan Quinn, Londyn Robinson-Gwin, Neydelin Rodriguez, Aniyah Ross, Malik St. Clair and Suzy Summers. Not pictured is Brian Sansone.

These students were recognized by staff members for unusual achievement both in and out of the classroom. Their parents/guardians were invited to the ceremony, sponsored by EPCHS Principal Bill Sanderson, in their honor.

The recognized students received a certificate of recognition, Mustang Pride t-shirt, pen and Mustang Pride pin.