Return to Headlines

STamPede Staff Members Of The Year Selected At EPCHS

EVERGREEN PARK, IL – The STamPede booster club at Evergreen Park Community High School has announced the winners of its annual Staff Members of the Year award.

Selected by students via a Google ballot were Ms. Bryn Zingrebe (certified staff) and Mr. Vern Estes (support staff).

Zingrebe and Estes were presented with a certificate and cash gift compliments of STamPede, which includes students, teachers and parents at EPCHS. STamPede helps fund school-related efforts outside of athletics and music, which both have their own booster clubs.

EPCHS would also like to congratulate the following staff members who were runners-up:

Certified Staff: Kevin Knapik (2nd Place), Amy Kazin (3rd Place)

Support Staff: Katie Hyland (2nd Place), Lisa Shields (3rd Place)

Zingrebe and Estes will be invited to the upcoming EPCHS Honors Night, when they will be recognized and presented with a plaque.