Parents

Click for  OCTOBER LUNCH MENUS

DATES TO REMEMBER

  • Monday, October 1
    • Music Boosters Meeting - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, October 5
    • Freshman Seminar
  • Monday, October 8
    • Columbus Day, No School
  • Wednesday, October 10
    • Seniors - No School
    • Freshman, Sophomores, Juniors - Testing Day
    • FAFSA Workshop - 6 p.m.
    • College & Career Fair - 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 12
    • Progress Report #2
    • Freshman/Sophomore Seminar
  • Tuesday, October 16
    • STamPede Meeting - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 18
    • PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES 4:00 - 6:45 P.M.
  • Friday, October 19
    • School Improvement Day - 12:05 Dismissal
  • Tuesday, October 23
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 24
    • Sounds of the Stadium Concert - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, October 26
    • Freshman Seminar
  • Monday, October 29
    • SAT Prep - English - 7 p.m.
  • Thursday/Friday, November 1 & 2
    • Fall Play - The 39 Steps - 7 p.m.

Evergreen Park High School
9901 South Kedzie Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805