Parents

DATES TO REMEMBER​​

  • Monday, December 2
    • Music Booster Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 3
    • School Improvement Day - 12:05 Dismissal
  • Friday, December 6
    • Winter Assembly - All Students Dismissed at 2:51 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10
    • Progress Report #3
  • Friday, December 13
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
    • Fall Musical - 7:00 p.m.
      • Christmas By Remote Control
  • Saturday, December 14
    • Dinner with the Madrigals - 5:00 p.m.
    • Fall Musical - 7:00 p.m.
      • Christmas By Remote Control
  • Sunday, December 15
    • Fall Musical - 2:00 p.m.
      • Christmas By Remote Control
  • Monday, December 16
    • Snowball Parent Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18
    • Winter Band/Choir/Guard Concert - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 20
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, January 3, 2020
    • Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

winter1

EPCHS_Report_1819_Page_01

 

Evergreen Park High School
9901 South Kedzie Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805