Parents

DATES TO REMEMBER​​

  • Monday, January 6
    • School Resumes
  • Thursday, January 9
    • Illinois State Scholar Recognition Breakfast - 7:30 a.m.
  • Friday, January 10
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • See Something, Say Something (Gun Violence); Erika's Lighthouse (Depression Awareness); Building Confidence (Identity, Self-esteem and Decision Making); or Habitude (Self-Discipline and Initiative)
  • Monday, January 13
    • Music Booster Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 14
    • STamPede Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 15
    • Parent Forum - 7:00 p.m.
      • Cyber Safety
  • Friday, January 16 - Sunday, January 19
    • Snowball Weekend - Camp Manitoqua
  • Monday, January 20
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, January 24
    • End of Term 1
    • Progress Report #4
    • Junior Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • Choose to Refuse (Anti-Drug and Alcohol)
  • Monday, January 27
    • Institute Day - No Classes
  • Tuesday, January 28
    • Term 2 Begins
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 31
    • Junior Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • Mustangs on the Move (Life After High School); Erika's Lighthouse (Depression Awareness); Find Your Balance (Alleviating Stress and Anxiety, Mindfulness); Forging Your Identity to Build True Happiness

peanuts_winter

EPCHS_Report_1819_Page_01

 

Close