Parents

DATES TO REMEMBER

  • ​Monday, September 2
    • LABOR DAY, NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday, September 3
    • 1st Day of School - All Students
  • Friday, September 6
    • Senior Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • Naviance Training
  • Tuesday, September 10
    • STamPede Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 11
    • STamPede Mum Sale - 4:30-8:30 p.m.
    • AP Parent Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
    • Back To School Night - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 12
    • LRC Ribbon Cutting - 5:00-7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 13
    • School Improvement Day - 12:05 Dismissal All Students
  • Friday, September 20
    • Senior Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • College Application Process
  • Monday, September 23
    • Music Booster Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 24
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 27
    • Senior Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • Scholarship Opportunities/Financial Aid

EPCHS_Report_1819_Page_01

 

Close