Parents

Click for  January LUNCH MENUS

DATES TO REMEMBER

  • Monday, January 7
    • Institute Day - NO CLASSES
  • ​Tuesday, January 8
    • Term 2 begins
    • STamPede Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 9
    • Illinois State Scholar Breakfast - 7:30 a.m.
    • Parent Forum - 7:00 p.m.
      • Understanding Standardized Test Scores
  • Friday, January 11
    • No seminar - 2:07 dismissal for all students
  • Monday, January 14
    • SAT Prep - 6:00 p.m - English
    • Music Boosters Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 17
    • Prom Parent Meeting - 6:00 p.m.
    • TERM 2 BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 18
    • School Improvement Day - 12:05 p.m. dismissal
    • No Seminar
    • Snowball Weekend @ Camp Manitoqua
      • 1/18/19-1/20/19
  • Monday, January 21
    • Martin Luther King, Jr Day - No Classes
  • Tuesday, January 22
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 24
    • Mustang Pride Breakfast - 7:45 a.m.
  • Friday, January 25
    • Freshman/Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • Dating violence/unhealthy relationships
  • Monday, January 28
    • SAT Prep - 6:00 p.m. - Math

happy-new-year-2019-images

Close