Meet the Administration

 

Superintendent: Tom O'Malley
tomalley@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1230

 

Principal/Assistant Superintendent:  Bill Sanderson
bsanderson@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1233
 

Assistant Principal:  Rob McCarthy
rmccarthy@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1291
 

Director of Curriculum:  Deb Schillo
dschillo@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1280
 

Director of Special Education:  Julie Shellberg
jshellberg@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1284
 

Director of Athletics:  Jim Soldan
jsoldan@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1264
 

Director of Facilities:  Tim Donohoe
tdonohoe@evergreenpark.org   708.398.1287

(*) denotes Department Head
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Meet the Administration

« Back to Department List
Close