• EPCHS Staff Member of the Month

    Evergreen Park Community High School would like to celebrate those who make a difference in our students’ lives.  We invite students to nominate a staff member or staff members who put their heart into helping students be their best. 

    • Each month, students will have the opportunity to nominate a staff member or staff members who have impacted the student in a special way.  
    • Nomination forms should be submitted online by the last day of each month. 
    • The Staff Member(s) of the Month will be announced during the monthly faculty meeting.  
    • As an added bonus, any student who submits a nomination form will have their name placed in a raffle and the winner will receive a $10 gift card as a thank you for nominating a staff member.
    • Students can nominate more than one staff member per month.

    Vote here for Staff Member of the Month!


  • April 2023: Sarah Marshall, Jennifer O'Connor 

    February 2023: Ben Nesler, John O'Connor

    January 2023: Mark Smyth, Ron Zimmerman

    December 2022: Terence Masterson 

    November 2022: Amy Kazin 

    October 2022: Matt Kovacs, Chrystal Gryz

    September 2022: Alyssa Migler, Kevin Knapik