Activities & Clubs

  • Art Club - Ms. Safranek
    • ssafranek@evergreenpark.org
  • Band, Fall Play, Jazz Combo & Ensemble, Pit Band - Mr. Kazin
    • kkazin@evergreenpark.org
  • Chess - Mr. Enstrom and Mr. Smith
    • kenstrom@evergreenpark.org or jsmith@evergreenpark.org
  • Choir, Color Guard, Madrigals, Spring Musical - Mrs. Kazin
    • akazin@evergreenpark.org
  • Class Sponsors
    • class of 2020 - Mr. Novak & Mr. Knapik
      • rnovak@evergreenpark.org or kknapik@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2021 - Mrs. Bowen & Mrs. Papasideris
      • sbowen@evergreenpark.org or apapsideris@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2022 - Ms. Pietruszynski & Mr. Kovacs
      • ​tpietruszynski@evergreenpark.org or mkovacs@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2023 - Mrs. Hewitt
      • khewitt@evergreenpark.org
  • Creative Writing Club - Mr. Mikulskis
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Culinary Arts Club - Mrs. Papasideris
    • apapsideris@evergreenpark.org
  • DREAM - Mr. Burras
    • cburras@evergreenpark.org
  • Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) - Mr. Pasek
    • spasek@evergreenpark.org
  • Game Club - Mr. Burns & Mr. Truffa
    • ​jburns@evergreenpark.org or dtruffa@evergreenpark.org
  • Industrial Tech Club - Mr. Ridenour
    • dridenour@evergreenpark.org
  • International Club - Mrs. Shields
    • mshields@evergreenpark.org
  • Leadership - Ms. Hyland
    • khyland@evergreenpark.org
  • Mathletes - Ms. Vinci and Mr. Pembroke
    • mvinci@evergreenpark.org or jpembroke@evergreenpark.org
  • Newspaper - Mr. Burns and Mr. Codiamat
    • jburns@evergreenpark.org or ncodiamat@evergreenpark.org
  • National Honor Society (NHS) - Mr. Nesler
    • bnesler@evergreenpark.org
  • Photo Club - Ms. Gryz & Mr. Minarik
    • cgryz@evergreenpark.org or tminarik@evergreenpark.org
  • Prom - Mrs. Papasideris 
    • apapasideris@evergreenpark.org
  • SADD - Mr. Mikulskis
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Scholastic Bowl - Mr. Enstrom & Mr. Smith
    • kenstrom@evergreenpark.org or jsmith@evergreenpark.org
  • Science Olympiad - Mr. Brahm and Mr. Knapik
    • mbrahm@evergreenpark.org or kknapik@evergreenpark.org
  • Service Club -Ms. Durkin and Mrs. Papasideris
    • edurkin@evergreenpark.org or apapasideris@evergreenpark.org
  • Student Government - Mr. English
    • benglish@evergreenpark.org
  • Yearbook - Mrs. Spezia
    • espezia@evergreenpark.org
Close