Special Education Department

  • Ruth Bittorf
    • 708.398.1278
    • rbittorf@evergreenpark.org
  • Jolie Burns-Casey
    • 708.398.1368 (voicemail) 708.398.1285 (office)
    • jburns-casey@evergreenpark.org
  • ​Nick Codiamat
    • 708.398.1327
    • ncodiamat@evergreenpark.org
  • Kayla Garcia
    • 708.398.1354
    • kgarcia@evergreenpark.org
  • ​Sarah Marshall
    • 708.398-1342
    • smarshall@evergreenpark.org
  • ​Maggie O'Shea
    • 708.398.1341
    • moshea@evergreenpark.org
  • Dave Pierce
    • 708.398.1306
    • dpierce@evergreenpark.org
  • Tammy Pietruszynski
    • 708.398.1369
    • tpietruszynski@evergreenpark.org
  • Darian Yarborough
    • 708.398.1379
    • dyarborough@evergreenpark.org
Close