English Department

  • Ruth Bittorf
    • 708.398.1278
    • rbittorf@evergreenpark.org
  • Jolie Burns-Casey 
    • 708.398.1368
    • jburns-casey@evergreenpark.org
  • Jason Burns
    • 708.398.1359
    • jburns2@evergreenpark.org
  • Michael Carey
    • 708.398.1358
    • mcarey@evergreenpark.org
  • Nick Codiamat
    • 708.398.1327
    • ncodiamat@evergreenpark.org
  • Grace Garbrecht
    • 708.398.1329
    • ggarbrecht@evergreenpark.org
  • Kayla Garcia
    • 708.398.1354
    • kgarcia@evergreenpark.org
  • Dianna Granata
    • 708.398.1324
    • dgranata@evergreenpark.org
  • Chris Mikulskis
    • 708.398.1339
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Maggie O'Shea
    • 708.398-1341
    • moshea@evergreenpark.org
  • Terri Pool
    • 708.398.1350
    • tpool@evergreenpark.org
  • Megan Schillo - Division Chair
    • 708.398.1356
    • mschillo@evergreenpark.org
  • Dan Truffa
    • 708.398.1315
    • dtruffa@evergreenpark.org
  • Michelle Vucsko
    • 708.398.1308
    • mvucsko@evergreenpark.org
Close