Activities & Clubs

  • Art Club - Ms. Safranek
    • ssafranek@evergreenpark.org
  • Band, Drama Club, Fall Play, Jazz Combo & Ensemble, Pit Band - Mr. Kazin
    • kkazin@evergreenpark.org
  • Chess, Scholastic Bowl - Mr. Enstrom and Mr. Smith
    • kenstrom@evergreenpark.org or jsmith@evergreenpark.org
  • Choir, Color Guard, Madrigals, Spring Musical - Mrs. Kazin
    • akazin@evergreenpark.org
  • Class Sponsors
    • class of 2017 - Ms. Tsoukatos
      • atsoukatos@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2018 - Mrs. Donnelly and Mrs. Shields
      • edonnelly@evergreenpark.org or mshields@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2019 - Mrs. Hewitt
      • khewitt@evergreenpark.org
    • class of 2020 - Mr. Novak
      • rnovak@evergreenpark.org
  • Creative Writing Club - Mr. Mikulskis
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA) - Mr. Pasek
    • spasek@evergreenpark.org
  • Freshman Mentor Program, Operation Snowball - Mr. Schellenberger
    • rschellenberger@evergreenpark.org
  • Industrial Tech Club - Mr. Ridenour
    • dridenour@evergreenpark.org
  • International Club - Mrs. Shields
    • mshields@evergreenpark.org
  • Mathletes - Ms. Vinci and Mr. Pembroke
    • mvinci@evergreenpark.org or jpembroke@evergreenpark.org
  • Newspaper - Mrs. Mikulskis and Mr. Codiamat
    • mmikulskis@evergreenpark.org or ncodiamat@evergreenpark.org
  • National Honor Society (NHS) - Mr. Nesler
    • bnesler@evergreenpark.org
  • Prom - Ms. Tsoukatos 
    • atsoukatos@evergreenpark.org
  • SADD - Mr. Mikulskis
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Science Club - Ms. Tsoukatos and Mrs. Augustyn
    • astoukatos@evergreenpark.org or kaugustyn@evergreenpark.org
  • Science Olympiad - Mr. Brahm and Mr. Knapik
    • mbrahm@evergreenpark.org or kknapik@evergreenpark.org
  • Service Club -Mrs. Donnelly and Ms. Tsoukatos
    • edonnelly@evergreenpark.org or atsoukatos@evergreenpark.org
  • Student Government - Mr. English and Ms. Harte
    • benglish@evergreenpark.org or sharte@evergreenpark.org
  • Yearbook - Mrs. McArthur, Mrs. Herman, and Ms. Egan
    • lmcarthur@evergreenpark.org, mherman@evergreenpark.org or megan@evergreenpark.org
Close