Social Studies Department

  • Kris Enstrom
    • 708.398.1335
    • kenstrom@evergreenpark.org
  • Pat Flannigan
    • 708.398.1320
    • pflannigan@evergreenpark.org
  • Mike Gallagher
    • 708.398.1326
    • mgallagher@evergreenpark.org
  • Beth Hinde
    • 708.398.1367
    • bhinde@evergreenpark.org
  • Ben Nesler - Division Chair
    • 708.398.1352
    • bnesler@evergreenpark.org
  • Jerry Verde
    • 708.398.1331
    • jverde@evergreenpark.org

Evergreen Park High School
9901 South Kedzie Avenue
Evergreen Park, IL 60805