Science Department

  • Kathy Augustyn
    • 708.398.1360
    • kaugustyn@evergreenpark.org
  • Ruth Bittorf
    • 708.398.1278
    • rbittorf@evergreenpark.org
  • Mike Brahm
    • 708.398.1238
    • mbrahm@evergreenpark.org
  • Michael Kladis
    • 708.398.1358
    • mkladis@evergreenpark.org
  • Kevin Knapik
    • 708.398.1334
    • kknapik@evergreenpark.org
  • Jack Kosiek
    • 708.398.1333
    • jkosiek@evergreenpark.org
  • Ray Mankowski
    • 708.398.1363
    • rmankowski@evergreenpark.org
  • Chauntelle Skarr
    • 708.398.1342
    • cskarr@evergreenpark.org
  • Mike Thomas -  Division Chair
    • 708.398.1340
    • mthomas@evergreenpark.org
  • Anna Tsoukatos
    • 708.398.1301
    • atsoukatos@evergreenpark.org
Close