Math Department

  • Katie Allgaier
    • 708.398.1319
    • kallgaier@evergreenpark.org
  • Ruth Bittorf
    • 708.398.1278
    • rbittorf@evergreenpark.org
  • Jolie Burns-Casey
    • 708.398.1368
    • jburns-casey@evergreenpark.org
  • Jason Dunneback
    • 708.398.1252
    • jdunneback@evergreenpark.org
  • Brian English
    • 708.398.1316
    • benglish@evergreenpark.org
  • Stacy Harte
    • 708.398.1329
    • sharte@evergreenpark.org
  • Bridget Heenan
    • 708.398.1343
    • bheenan@evergreenpark.org
  • Eleanor Johnston - Division Chair
    • 708.398.1332
    • ejohnston@evergreenpark.org
  • Abra Macellaio
    • 708.398.1373
    • amacellaio@evergreenpark.org
  • Rob Novak
    • 708.398.1328
    • rnovak@evergreenpark.org
  • Tammy Pietruszynski
    • 708.398.1369
    • tpietruszynski@evergreenpark.org
  • Jamie Pembroke
    • 708.398.1336
    • jpembroke@evergreenpark.org
  • Mark Smyth
    • 708.398.1361
    • msmyth@evergreenpark.org
  • Mike Strubin
    • 708.398.1330
    • mstrubin@evergreenpark.org
  • Maria Vinci
    • 708.398.1349
    • mvinci@evergreenpark.org
  • Dan Wyack
    • 708.398.1370
    • dwyack@evergreenpark.org
Close