English Department

  • Ruth Bittorf
    • 708.398.1278
    • rbittorf@evergreenpark.org
  • Jolie Burns-Casey
    • 708.398.1368
    • jburns-casey@evergreenpark.org
  • Jason Burns
    • 708.398.1359
    • jburns2@evergreenpark.org
  • Nick Codiamat
    • 708.398.1327
    • ncodiamat@evergreenpark.org
  • Dianna Granata
    • 708.398.1324
    • dgranata@evergreenpark.org
  • Chrystal Gryz
    • 708.398.1314
    • cgryz@evergreenpark.org
  • Katie Hogan - Division Chair
    • 708.398.1281
    • khogan@evergreenpark.org
  • Abra Macellaio
    • 708.398.1373
    • amacellaio@evergreenpark.org
  • Chris Mikulskis
    • 708.398.1339
    • cmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Mary Kate Mikulskis
    • 708.398.1371
    • mmikulskis@evergreenpark.org
  • Terri Pool
    • 708.398.1350
    • tpool@evergreenpark.org
  • Frances Sekhri
    • 708.398.1345
    • fsekhri@evergreenpark.org
  • Dan Truffa
    • 708.398.1315
    • dtruffa@evergreenpark.org
  • Michelle Vucsko
    • 708.398.1308
    • mvucsko@evergreenpark.org
Close